car junkie with commitment issues

190e. straight from modern to classic

3 responses

  1. J. Patstone

    Yeah, that’s a nice clean ride.

    November 7, 2010 at 7:42 am

  2. Josh

    I’m just re-admiring this post seeing as I am kinda shopping for a 190e. funny thing is that I thought this was a late model 190 but now that i look at it I noticed it’s an old base model with out the updated deeper bumpers and side skirts…. now I know the oldies can look clean as well.

    August 29, 2011 at 7:18 pm

  3. Matty Keltch

    What kinda coilovers? Im looking for a set up for my 190e.

    November 15, 2011 at 1:40 pm

Leave a Reply

