car junkie with commitment issues

Not sure if I will bother anymore.

I mean… I have my celica and I’m happy with it but i’m also busy constantly working on it, and with kids/family/friends and work…..there’s not much time is left for this blog stuff. I’ve been haphazardly doing this for the last few years, or maybe the entire time. So maybe I should just kill this blog?…..then again maybe i’ll just leave it sitting idle till I feel the need to regurgitate more crap I find here and there IMG_0728.jpg

Leave a Reply

